This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 7 events
Sep - Oct
28 - 1
Fri - Mon

State Youth Camp - Coordinator Registration

Friday, 28 Sep 2018 7:00 PM - Monday, 1 Oct 2018 12:00 PM AEST
Cataract Scout Park, Baden Powell Drive, Appin, NSW 2560 AU
Register Fri, 28/09/2018 - Mon, 1/10/2018
October
19 - 20
Fri - Sat

FORM

Friday, 19 Oct 2018 10:00 AM - Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 12:30 PM AEDT
C3 Spectrum Church, 4301 Nelson Bay Road, Anna Bay, NSW 2316 AU, Oaks Pacific Blue Resort, 265 Sandy Point Road, Salamander Bay, NSW 2317 AU
Register Fri, 19/10/2018 - Sat, 20/10/2018
October
26 - 27
Fri - Sat

Foundations for Life Coaching Intensive

Friday, 26 Oct 2018 9:00 AM - Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 5:00 PM AEDT
Baptist Ministry Centre, 3 Carlingford Road, Epping, NSW 2121 AU
Register Fri, 26/10/2018 - Sat, 27/10/2018
October
31
Wednesday 9:00 AM

Spiritual Care Course: Train the Trainers Day
31st October 2018

Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM AEDT
Baptist Ministry Centre, 3 Carlingford Road, Epping, NSW 2121 AU, Level 1, Entry via Rawson Street
Register Wednesday, 31/10/2018 @ 9:00 AM
November
1
Thursday 10:00 AM

Leadership Development - Leading and Facilitating Change in the Local Church

Thursday, 1 Nov 2018 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM AEDT
Baptist Ministry Centre, 3 Carlingford Road, Epping, NSW 2121 AU
Register Thursday, 1/11/2018 @ 10:00 AM
November
3
Saturday 2:00 PM

Central Coast Youth Leader Training

Saturday, 3 Nov 2018 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEDT
Central Coast - Ettalong Baptist Church, 8 Barrenjoey Road, Ettalong Beach, NSW 2257 AU
Register Saturday, 3/11/2018 @ 2:00 PM
Ongoing Dates

Introduction for Life Coaching - Video version

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...