This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 15 events
February
4 - 6
Tue - Thu

BYM State Conference 2020

Tuesday, 4 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - Thursday, 6 Feb 2020 12:30 PM AEDT
C3 Spectrum Church, 4310 Nelson Bay Road, Anna Bay, NSW 2316 AU, Accommodation at Pacific Blue Resort: 265 Sandy Point Road, Salamander Bay, NSW 2317 AU
Register Tue, 4/02/2020 - Thu, 6/02/2020
February
18 - 20
Tue - Thu

Catalyst Community

Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 9:30 AM - Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 4:00 PM AEDT
Ministry and Learning Centre, 5 Saunders Close, Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 AU, Entrance off Saunders Close, Macquarie Park
Register Tue, 18/02/2020 - Thu, 20/02/2020
March
5
Thursday 9:30 AM

Pastors and Leaders Morning

Thursday, 5 Mar 2020 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM AEDT
Toongabbie Baptist Church, 180 Toongabbie Road, Girraween, NSW 2145 AU
Register Thursday, 5/03/2020 @ 9:30 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Greater West Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Greater West For Christ Ministry Training Centre, 175 Cranebrook Road, Cranebrook, NSW 2749 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Hunter Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Wallsend Baptist Church, 58 Cowper Street, Wallsend, NSW 2287 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Mid North Coast Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Taree Baptist Church, 441 Kolodong Road, Taree, NSW 2430 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Northern Beaches Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Narrabeen Baptist Church, 13 Grenfell Avenue, North Narrabeen, NSW 2101 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Northern Rivers Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Alstonville Baptist Church, 108 Wardell Road, Alstonville, NSW 2477 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Southern Sydney Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Gymea Baptist Church, 2 Tea Gardens Avenue, Kirrawee, NSW 2232 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Sydney-North Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Macquarie Park, 5 Saunders Close, Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
March
21
Saturday 8:45 AM

Western Region Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Dubbo Baptist Church, 251 Cobra Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830 AU
Register Saturday, 21/03/2020 @ 8:45 AM
May
1 - 2
Fri - Sat

The Gathering 2020

Friday, 1 May 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, 2 May 2020 3:00 PM AEST
Ministry and Learning Centre, 5 Saunders Close, Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 AU
Register Fri, 1/05/2020 - Sat, 2/05/2020
May
16
Saturday 8:45 AM

Illawarra/South Coast Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 16 May 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEST
Berry Community Church, 8 Schofields Lane, Berry, NSW 2535 AU
Register Saturday, 16/05/2020 @ 8:45 AM
May
30
Saturday 8:45 AM

Central Coast Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 30 May 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEST
TBA
Register Saturday, 30/05/2020 @ 8:45 AM
May
30
Saturday 8:45 AM

South West Sydney Kids & Family Ministries Connect Day 2020

Saturday, 30 May 2020 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEST
Parkside Baptist Church, 717 Smithfield Road, Edensor Park, NSW 2176 AU
Register Saturday, 30/05/2020 @ 8:45 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...