This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 9 events
February
5 - 7
Tue - Thu

2019 Youth Pastors and Emerging Leaders Conference

Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019 10:00 AM - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019 12:30 PM AEDT
C3 Spectrum Church, 4310 Nelson Bay Road, Anna Bay, NSW 2316 AU, Accommodation at Pacific Blue Resort: 265 Sandy Point Road, Salamander Bay, NSW 2317 AU
Register Tue, 5/02/2019 - Thu, 7/02/2019
February
13
Wednesday 9:00 AM

Community Engagement Design Lab February-April 2019

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 9:00 AM AEDT
Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 9:00 AM AEDT
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019 9:00 AM AEDT
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019 9:00 AM AEST
Various Locations around Sydney
Register Wednesday, 13/02/2019 @ 9:00 AM
February
20
Wednesday 9:30 AM

Pastors and Leaders Morning + Build

Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM AEDT
Parkside Church, 717 Smithfield Road, Edensor Park, NSW 2176 AU
Register Wednesday, 20/02/2019 @ 9:30 AM
March
2
Saturday 8:45 AM

Children & Family Ministries Connect Day

Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT
Register Saturday, 2/03/2019 @ 8:45 AM
March
7 - 8
Thu - Fri

InterGenerate Forum

Thursday, 7 Mar 2019 10:00 AM - Friday, 8 Mar 2019 4:00 PM AEDT
Salvation Army Training College, 120 Kingsland Rd, Bexley North, NSW 2207 AU
Get Tickets Thu, 7/03/2019 - Fri, 8/03/2019
March
9
Saturday 9:30 AM

Simple Church Network Day

Saturday, 9 Mar 2019 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM AEDT
Morling College, 122 Herring Road, Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 AU
Register Saturday, 9/03/2019 @ 9:30 AM
May
1 - 2
Wed - Thu

Annual Assembly and The Gathering

Wednesday, 1 May 2019 5:00 PM - Thursday, 2 May 2019 4:00 PM AEST
Le Montage, 38 Frazer Street, Lilyfield, NSW 2040 AU
Register Wed, 1/05/2019 - Thu, 2/05/2019
October
18 - 19
Fri - Sat

FORM 2019

Friday, 18 Oct 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 12:30 PM AEDT
C3 Spectrum, 4310 Nelson Bay Road, Anna Bay, NSW 2316 AU, Oaks Pacific Blue Resort, 265 Sandy Point Road, Salamander Bay, NSW 2317 AU
Register Fri, 18/10/2019 - Sat, 19/10/2019
Ongoing Dates

Introduction for Life Coaching - Video version

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...