This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
May - Jun.
12 - 9
Wed. - Wed.

Essentials: SRE Teacher Training May 2021

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST
Wednesday, 2 Jun. 2021 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST
Wednesday, 9 Jun. 2021 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST
Taree- One Life Church, 75 Muldoon St, Taree, Taree, 2430
Register Wed., 12/5/21 - Wed., 9/6/21
May
29
Saturday 8:45 am

Hunter Children & Family Ministries Connect Day 2021

Saturday, 29 May 2021 8:45 am - 1:00 pm AEST
New Vine Church, 340 Maryland Drive, Maryland, NSW 2287 AU
Register Saturday, 29/5/21 @ 8:45 am
May
29
Saturday 8:45 am

Northern Beaches Children & Family Ministries Connect Day 2021

Saturday, 29 May 2021 8:45 am - 1:00 pm AEST
Narrabeen Baptist Church, 13 Grenfell Avenue, North Narrabeen, NSW 2101 AU
Register Saturday, 29/5/21 @ 8:45 am
May
29
Saturday 8:45 am

South Coast Children & Family Ministries Connect Day 2021

Saturday, 29 May 2021 8:45 am - 1:00 pm AEST
South Coast Life Church, 8 Schofields Lane, Berry, NSW 2535 AU
Register Saturday, 29/5/21 @ 8:45 am
May
29
Saturday 8:45 am

South West Sydney Children & Family Ministries Connect Day 2021

Saturday, 29 May 2021 8:45 am - 1:00 pm AEST
Parkside Baptist Church, 717 Smithfield Road, Edensor Park, NSW 2176 AU
Register Saturday, 29/5/21 @ 8:45 am
May
29
Saturday 8:45 am

Western Districts (Dubbo) Children & Family Ministries Connect Day 2021

Saturday, 29 May 2021 8:45 am - 1:00 pm AEST
Dubbo Baptist Church, 251 Cobra Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830 AU
Register Saturday, 29/5/21 @ 8:45 am
July
5 - 7
Mon. - Wed.

FORM 2021

Monday, 5 Jul. 2021 12:00 pm - Wednesday, 7 Jul. 2021 5:30 pm AEST
Ministry and Learning Centre, 5 Saunders Close, Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 AU
Register Mon., 5/7/21 - Wed., 7/7/21
July
11 - 13
Sun. - Tue.

That Thing in July

Sunday, 11 Jul. 2021 5:00 pm - Tuesday, 13 Jul. 2021 2:00 pm AEST
Kiah Ridge Christian Conference Centre, 25 Bargo River Road, Tahmoor, NSW 2573 AU
Register Sun., 11/7/21 - Tue., 13/7/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...