This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
July
25 - 26
Thu - Fri

Jo Saxton Leadership Conversations

Thursday, 25 Jul 2019 6:30 PM - Friday, 26 Jul 2019 4:00 PM AEST
Northside Community Church (Thursday) and Morling College (Friday)
Register Thu, 25/07/2019 - Fri, 26/07/2019
July
31
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Introduction to Life Coaching

Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM AEST
Baptist Ministry Centre, Level 1, 3 Carlingford Rd, Epping, NSW 2121 Australia
Register Wednesday, 31/07/2019 @ 6:30 PM
August
1
Thursday 7:30 PM

Safe Church Health Check, Southern Sydney - Free Information Session

Thursday, 1 Aug 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM AEST
Transform Southern Sydney, 33 Macmahon Street, Hurstville, NSW 2220 AU, Lvl 1, Suite 6
Register Thursday, 1/08/2019 @ 7:30 PM
August
3
Saturday 10:00 AM

Safe Church Health Check, Epping - Free Information Session

Saturday, 3 Aug 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM AEST
Baptist Ministry Centre, 3 Carlingford Road, Epping, NSW 2121 AU, Lvl 1
Register Saturday, 3/08/2019 @ 10:00 AM
August
27
Tuesday 9:30 AM

Safe Church Health Check, Western Sydney - Free Information Session

Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM AEST
Greater West for Christ Training Centre, 175 Cranebrook Road, Cranebrook, NSW 2749 AU
Register Tuesday, 27/08/2019 @ 9:30 AM
September
7
Saturday 9:30 AM

Ordinary Assembly and Accreditation Service

Saturday, 7 Sep 2019 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM AEST
Thornleigh Community Baptist Church, 15-17 Duffy Avenue, Thornleigh, NSW 2120 AU
Register Saturday, 7/09/2019 @ 9:30 AM
September
27 - 30
Fri - Mon

2019 State Youth Camp - Coordinator Registration

Friday, 27 Sep 2019 12:00 AM - Monday, 30 Sep 2019 2:00 PM AEST
Cataract Scout Park, Baden Powell Drive, Appin, NSW 2560 AU
Register Fri, 27/09/2019 - Mon, 30/09/2019
October
18 - 19
Fri - Sat

FORM 2019

Friday, 18 Oct 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 12:30 PM AEDT
C3 Spectrum, 4310 Nelson Bay Road, Anna Bay, NSW 2316 AU, Oaks Pacific Blue Resort, 265 Sandy Point Road, Salamander Bay, NSW 2317 AU
Register Fri, 18/10/2019 - Sat, 19/10/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...