This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 12 events
May
17 - 18
Thu - Fri

Annual Assembly and Celebrate150

Thursday, 17 May 2018 5:00 PM - Friday, 18 May 2018 9:30 PM AEST
Le Montage, 38 Frazer Street, Lilyfield, NSW 2040 AU
Register Thu, 17/05/2018 - Fri, 18/05/2018
May
30
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Foundations for Life Coaching

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM AEST
Baptist Ministry Centre, 3 Carlingford Road, Epping, NSW 2121 AU
Register Wednesday, 30/05/2018 @ 6:30 PM
June
15 - 16
Fri - Sat

SRE Essentials Training Port Macquarie

Friday, 15 Jun 2018 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM AEST
Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM AEST
Port Macquaire Baptist Church, 18 McIntyre Close, Port Macquarie, NSW 2444 AU
Register Fri, 15/06/2018 - Sat, 16/06/2018
June
23
Saturday 9:30 AM

Webinar Module 5

Saturday, 23 Jun 2018 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM AEST
Baptist Ministry Centre (Epping), 3 Carlingford Road, Epping, NSW 2121 AU, Level 1
Register Saturday, 23/06/2018 @ 9:30 AM
July
25
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Introduction to Life Coaching

Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM AEST
Baptist Ministry Centre, Level 1, 3 Carlingford Rd, Epping, NSW 2121 Australia
Register Wednesday, 25/07/2018 @ 6:30 PM
August
13 - 14
Mon - Tue

Children & Family Leaders Retreat 2018

Monday, 13 Aug 2018 10:30 AM - Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018 12:30 PM AEST
Kiah Ridge Christian Conference Centre, 25 Bargo River Road, Tahmoor, NSW 2573 AU
Register Mon, 13/08/2018 - Tue, 14/08/2018
Sep - Oct
28 - 1
Fri - Mon

State Youth Camp - Coordinator Registration

Friday, 28 Sep 2018 7:00 PM - Monday, 1 Oct 2018 12:00 PM AEST
Register Fri, 28/09/2018 - Mon, 1/10/2018
Sep - Oct
28 - 1
Fri - Mon

TEST State Youth Camp 2018

Friday, 28 Sep 2018 7:00 PM - Monday, 1 Oct 2018 12:00 PM AEST
Cataract Scout Park, Baden Powell Drive, Appin, NSW 2560 AU
Register Fri, 28/09/2018 - Mon, 1/10/2018
October
19 - 20
Fri - Sat

FORM

Friday, 19 Oct 2018 10:30 AM - Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 12:30 PM AEDT
Oaks Pacific Blue Resort, 265 Sandy Point Road, Salamander Bay, NSW 2317 AU
Register Fri, 19/10/2018 - Sat, 20/10/2018
October
26 - 27
Fri - Sat

Foundations for Life Coaching Intensive

Friday, 26 Oct 2018 9:00 AM - Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 5:00 PM AEDT
Baptist Ministry Centre, 3 Carlingford Road, Epping, NSW 2121 AU
Register Fri, 26/10/2018 - Sat, 27/10/2018
October
27
Saturday 2:00 PM

Central Coast Youth Leader Training

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEDT
Central Coast
Register Saturday, 27/10/2018 @ 2:00 PM
Ongoing Dates

Introduction for Life Coaching - Video version

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...